Great Extensions,Inc
The #1 Company in the USA with over 13 enhancement techniques
Email: info@greatextensioninc.com Phone: 919-847-8323
Contact Us
Upcoming Classes
Register/Checkout
Order Products
Home

Here is more Reviews!!


Thanks so much I love it
Michelle 7/1/12

Just wanted to thank u again. I got home and looked at my hair and it looks great! U are a lifesaver!
Nisereen 6/3/12  (Thermal Fusion client)

I love them!
Savannah 11/18/10 (Thermal Fusion- 16/20 inches)

I LOVE IT!! YOU DID A GREAT JOB ON MY FUSION EXTENSIONS.TAKE CARE. TALK TO YA SOON.
Kristie Stutts 08/26/10 (Thermal Fusion- 12 inches)

They are doing great! I love them!
Jessica Taylor- 8/10/10 (Thermal Fusion- 20inches)

"My experience with Great Extensions was purely phenomonal. I went from knowing little about techniques and
proper applications to a confident student under Mrs.Michelle. She was more than a teacher to me she motivated
me, encouraged me and was so humble and patient. She answered any questions and concerns to the best of her
knowledge. I just can't find enough words to express how I am thankful for not only the experience at Great
Extensions but also to meet the true being that Ms. Michelle is. I am pleased to say that I am already doing heads
and that my clients are happy with my work!!" Thank you Michelle
Janda Fuller-(Certified Hair Extensionist) January '09
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Everyone loves them,I went and bought some elastic bands to put around my head when I wear a ponytail at the
gym…and they look cute.Thanks so much!!
Janet Brown 8/2009
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey- They are great! I have only lost one in 4 months. Sarah- Orlando 5/2008
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Hey there!
I apologize for not getting back to you sooner.    I LOVE my hair!  I got it cut & styled a few days after the process,
so it wouldn't look like a VERY full head of hair It is very cute, and has long layers.  I have attached a couple pics
for you to see for yourself. Brie- San Francisco 2/2008
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
User Rating: Good
by a360266 07/16/2007
great extensions has been doing my extensions for over 7 months. She does a great job and
her prices are great. And the plus is that I never have to wait, she never over books! Call you won't regret
it. April- Raleigh
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

User Rating: Good
by tdbroussard 06/22/2007
MICHELLE IS AWESOME: Michelle (owner) is so wonderful! While continuously maintaining her
professionalism, she displays a very warm, sincere, and friendly personality. Her weaving techniques are
awesome, and..............she does a great job,
I'm new to the  area and I am very particular about where I go for haircare services! So I can
confidently recommend their services!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
User Rating: Good
by b.couch_gdartist 08/05/2007
Great value, great products, wonderful service!: I researched online before calling and inquiring about the
services offered. They do have a website, but I had burning questions - say a good 20+ of them.
Michelle is the owner and has been a certified hair extensionist for over 10 years. I talked to her
personally and decided to come in for a consultation that very weekend. Upon arrival I was greeted and
shortly was directed into a cozy room to sit on the stylist chair. Michelle asked me questions about my
natural hair, when the last time I had it processed, and even those personal one's as to why extensions
and why now. After a long and extensive consultation *35 minutes* she was able to do them that day. Mind
you, she was able to stay within my budget and always made me feel right at home in her salon. Since I
have such thick hair my extensions took 3 1/2 hours to complete and were the fusion method with human
hair. During the time she applied them she told me about what she was doing *to my hair*, how it stays on
your natural hair, and how to care for it afterwards. I was the only client that afternoon, and the salon was
comfortable and quiet. She never over books, so you are guaranteed her full attention and services. After
my extensions where completed she gave me my new hair supplies: a special extension brush, hair care
products and a hug. Yes, I was so pleased with what she did for me, and I felt we had gotten to know each
other over the afternoon - I gave her a big thank you and hug before departing. I highly suggest you
review her salon services, and e-mail or call ahead. She will answer any and all questions and was very
knowledgable.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
User Rating: Good
by Legal M 04/17/2007
Great Extensions and Excellent Customer Service: I recently moved to the  area  and
was looking for a salon that specialized in extensions since I have been wearing extensions for the past
five years. I called  and had a wonderful conversation  about the different
techiniques she is certified to do. That made me feel comfortable to come in for an initial consultation.
After being impressed with their professionalism and credentials, I scheduled my appointment for a
full fusion. It was quite an investment but soooooo worth it. I love the flexibility of the style and the
process was quick compared to the traditional sewn-in method. She paid attention to all the small
details...and she guarantees all of her work!! I am loving my style and I have definitely found a gem in
her!!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

"What a Wonderful Class":  wonderful teachers!!!! They went over everything I needed to know about the
knowledge of extensions. And I thank her for showing me the light!!!! These techniques will definitely bring more
customers to me. And one day soon!!! Hopefully be working under "Great Extension" as a recruitier!!! Thanks for
all you have taught me, and i will be in touch in the future.
Joyce Thomas (Purcellville Va.)by joi2374 04/23/2007
Training